NAAC Steering Committee


In pursuance of NAAC Assessment and Accreditation and to prepare Self Study Report (SSR) a seven member committee has been constituted.

01. Dr. Kapil Deo Singh   (Principal) Chairman
02. Dr. Ram Prasad Yadav Dept. of Eco. Co-ordinator
03. Dr. Sahnaj Ara  Dept. of Psychology Member
04. Dr. Prem Chandra Yadav Dept. of Eco Member
05. Dr. Gunsagar Yadav Dept. of Physics Member
06. Dr. Nagendra Sharma Dept. of Hindi Member
07. Dr. Ranjeet Kumar Singh Dept. of Zoology Member
08. Dr. Irfan Ali Dept. of Pol. Sc. Member